Skiltron Site

New album "LEGACY OF BLOOD" !!!
Our 5th studio album was be released on 30.09.16. by TrollZorn Records!
Available as a ltd Digipack incl. Bonus song, Jewelcase and Digital.

1. Highland Blood
2. Hate Of My Life
3. Commited To The Call
4. Sailing Under False Flags
5. The Taste Of Victory
6. Rise From Any Grave
7. Sawney Bean Clan
8. All Men Die
9. I'm Coming Home (ltd. Digi Bonus)

Cover artwork by Aldo Requena - Hammerblaze studio


© Copyright by Skiltron & Hammerblaze 2005-2019. All Rights Reserved.